Stop Using McAfee Online Backup

You can stop using McAfee Online Backup permanently, in part, or temporarily.

To stop using McAfee Online Backup permanently, close your account.

To stop using McAfee Online Backup in part, you can delete a specific computer from your account. You might want to do this if you're replacing an old computer with a new one.

To stop backing up with McAfee Online Backup temporarily, you can suspend automatic or scheduled backups on a specific computer.